Fun Family Photography Shoot

Fabulous 50's

Yesterday I had the pleasure of photographing a fun family!  As you can see from the photographs…they have a ton of personality.  I am friends with the parents.

After meeting at my house…I took this shot in my yard…

DSC_0225

We had less than 1 1/2 hours to complete the photo shoot, so I was walking fast!  Next we drove to the nature center near my home and the next three were taken there.

DSC_0258

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

